Warning: include_once(/home/theworkgroupnj/theworkgroup.net/current/wp-content/plugins/subtle-background-patterns/subtle_backgrounds.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/theworkgroupnj/theworkgroup.net/current/wp-settings.php on line 304

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/home/theworkgroupnj/theworkgroup.net/current/wp-content/plugins/subtle-background-patterns/subtle_backgrounds.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php:/usr/local/php5/lib/pear') in /home/theworkgroupnj/theworkgroup.net/current/wp-settings.php on line 304
Staff | The Work Group


The Work Group Staff



Lori Godorov

Executive Director

lgodorov@theworkgroup.net

Lisa Cooper

MIS/Contracts Specialist

lcooper@theworkgroup.net


Elizabeth Chandler

101 Reinforcer

echandler@theworkgroup.net

Terry Hershberger

Program Manager

thershberger@theworkgroup.net


Jacqueline Holden

Student Records/Special Projects Coordinator

jholden@theworkgroup.net

Vivian Lopez

Community Service Supervisor

vlopez@theworkgroup.net


Denene Mozzachio

Career Services Specialist

dmozzachio@theworkgroup.net

Elisabeth Krupinski

Academic Instructor

ekrupinski@theworkgroup.net

Arlene Rosales

Lead Academic Instructor

arosales@theworkgroup.net


Teresa Slocombe

Finance Director

tslocombe@theworkgroup.net

Alexis Braddock

Community Service Supervisor

abraddock@theworkgroup.net